Select Page

Training Subcommittee

Committee Description:                                                                                                                     

Plan and support implementation and evaluation of free to low cost trainings available in Humboldt County that are aligned with the California Infant-Family and Early Childhood Mental Health Competencies.

Project Partners:                                                           Email Addresses:

Meg Walkley                                                                     mwalkley@hcoe.org

Karen Athing                                                                   karenathing@gmail.com              

Beth Heavilin                                                                  bheavilin@hcoe.org

Connie Sundberg                                                           csundberg@changingtidesfs.org

Julie Simpson                                                                 julielsimpson@gmail.com

Sheri Graham Whitt                                                    sherigatheringplace@gmail.com

Judi Andersen                                                                jandersen@hcoe.org

Jet DeKruse                                                                     JDeKruse@co.humboldt.ca.us

Susan Hofman                                                               sjhduhc@gmail.com        

Laura Power                                                                  laura.power@humboldt.edu

Candace Wase                                                               candacewase@gmail.com

 Star Mohatt                                                                   smohatt@co.humboldt.ca.us

 

Click here to access the Zoom meeting room!0 to 8 MHC Leadership Team Meeting, Monday, January 10, 2022