Select Page

Humboldt County Network of Certified Infant Massage Educators

International Trainer in Infant Massage

JoAnn Lewis
Family Massage Education Center
77 Manzanita #3, Ashland, OR 97520
joann.lewis@infantmassageusa.org

(541) 482-3567

Children and Family Mental Health & Inclusion Specialist

Beth Heavilin 

Humboldt County Office of Education and First 5 Humboldt

bheavilin@humboldt.k12.ca.us        (707) 445-7087

Mental Health Clinician

Julie Branson

Healthy Moms

jbranson@co.humboldt.ca.us

Birth Doula, Prenatal Yoga Instructor, Massage Therapist & Childbirth Educator

Jodie DiMinno

Om Shala Yoga

liveyouryoga@yahoo.com

 

Speech & Language Consultant

Ovieda Elliott

Independent Contractor

oviedaelliott@gmail.com

 

Doula

Kaati Gaffney

Doula Sisters

Kaati1@sbcglobal.net

 

Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)

Rose Phelan

Mad River Hospital, United Indian Health Services & WIC

Milklove.rose@gmail.com

Children and Family Support Specialist

Meg Walkley

Humboldt County Office of Education & First 5 Humboldt

mwalkley@hcoe.org

Certified Lactation Educator, Nutrition Aide and Doula

Julia Owens

W.I.C.

jowens@co.humboldt.ca.us

Playgroup Leader

Barbara McLellan

First 5 Humboldt

beemclellan@icloud.com

Community Health Representative

Fawn Murphy

United Indian Health Services

Fawn.murphy@crihb.org

 

Nurse Family Partnership

Alice Olliff

Department of Health & Human Services

aliceolliff@suddenlink.net

Family Resource Center Director

Julie Simpson

Mattole Valley Family Resource Center

Social Worker – Lilliput Children’s Services

Julie@mattolevalleyresourcecenter.org

NDN Center Youth Coordinator

Melissa Phines

phinesme@gmail.com

Special Education Teacher

Cecilia Rahner

Humboldt County Office of Education

ceciliarahner@sbcglobal.net

Public Health Nutritionist & Lactation Consultant

Melissa Morris

W.I.C & Private Practice

mmorris.rd@gmail.com

Foster Parent

Marian Ziemer

New Directions of Humboldt Foster Family Association

College of the Redwoods Foster/Kinship Association

Family Support Worker

Lisa Henninger

First 5 Humboldt

lisa@asis.com

Located in Southern Humboldt

Click here to access the Zoom meeting room!0 to 8 MHC Leadership Team Meeting, Monday October 11, 2021